فيتنام تشجع تطوير الطاقة المتجددة

2019-08-29
صرح نائب رئيس الوزراء trinh dinh dung أن حكومة فيتنام تشجع دائمًا التطوير والاستخدام الفعال للطاقات المتجددة ، نحو التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية المستدامة.

خلال حفل استقبال أقيم في هانوي يوم 15 أغسطس للمدير العام لشركة ريموت كارلسن للطاقة الشمسية في النرويج ، قال نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة دونج مونج دونج بنمو اقتصادي سنوي يقارب 7 في المائة ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 90 مليون نسمة ، إن الطلب المتزايد على الكهرباء في فيتنام.

وقال إن البلاد تحتاج إلى ما يقدر بنحو 90 ألف ميغاواط من الكهرباء بحلول عام 2025 وحوالي 130 ألف ميغاواط بحلول عام 2030 ، مضيفًا أن مصادر الطاقة الرئيسية الحالية لفيتنام مازالت حرارية وطاقة مائية ، حيث تمثل 40 في المائة من إجمالي الإنتاج. ومع ذلك ، فقد انخفضت إمكانات هذه المصادر ، وبالتالي فإن سياسة الحكومة لتشجيع مصادر الطاقة المتجددة مثل الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح.

معربًا عن دعمه لمشروع الطاقة الشمسية لشركة scatec solar ، تمنى النائب مساءً أن تقوم الشركة بتعزيز الشراكة مع نظيراتها الفيتنامية والاستثمار في المنتجات التكنولوجية لصناعة الطاقة المتجددة.

طلب النائب مساءً من الشركة عقد جلسات عمل مع الوزارات والوكالات الفيتنامية بشأن القضايا المتعلقة بالموافقة على المشروع.

من جانبه ، قال كارلسن إن شركة scatec الشمسية لديها خبرة في مساعدة البلدان النامية على تنفيذ مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة ، وهي ميزة. وأضاف أن الشركة تخطط للاستثمار في محطة ثلاثية للطاقة الشمسية عائمة في مقاطعة دونج ناي الجنوبية بطاقة إجمالية قدرها 1000 ميجاوات ، وكذلك تطوير نظام لإنتاج الألواح الشمسية للتصدير.

كما أنها تتصل بجامعات الفيتنامية لتسهيل حصول الطلاب على التدريب في مصانع الشركة.

خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

+86-057985600735
Solar water pumps & Solar panel

Vietnam encourages renewable energy development

2019-08-29
 Deputy Prime Minister Trinh Dinh Dung has stated that the Vietnamese government always encourages the development and effective use of renewable energies, towards sustainable socio-economic development.

During a reception in Hanoi on August 15 for General Director of Norway’s Scatec Solar company Raymond Carlsen, Deputy PM Dung said with an annual economic growth of nearly 7 percent and a population of more than 90 million, Vietnam sees growing demand for electricity.

The country needs an estimated 90,000 MW of electricity by 2025 and around 130,000 MW by 2030, he said, adding that the current main sources of power for Vietnam are still thermal and hydropower, accounting for 40 percent of total output. However, the potential of those sources has dropped, hence the Government’s policy to encourage renewable energy sources such as solar and wind power.

Expressing support for Scatec Solar’s solar power project, the Deputy PM wished that the company would promote partnership with Vietnamese counterparts and invest in technological products for the renewable energy industry.

The Deputy PM asked the company to hold working sessions with Vietnamese ministries and agencies on issues regarding project approval.

Carlsen, for his part, said Scatec Solar has experience in helping developing countries implement renewable energy projects, which is an advantage. He added that the company plans to invest in the Tri An floating solar power plant in the southern province of Dong Nai with a total capacity of 1,000 MW, as well as develop a system to produce solar panels for export.

It is also connecting with Vietnamese universities to make it easier for students to get internship in the company’s factories.

STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.