تحليل السوق الضوئية التركية

2019-06-21

وفقا لبيانات IA والتقرير ، و يبلغ عدد سكان تركيا حوالي 82000000. حافظ معدل النمو على سجل 1 ٪ في السنوات ال 15 الماضية. من أجل حل الطلب الكبير لسوق الطاقة التركي ، اعتادت الحكومة على استيراد الوقود الأحفوري لكنها احتلت 75 ٪ من إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، مقارنة مع عام 2017 ، تكلفة الطاقة زيادة 15.6 ٪ في عام 2018. المشاريع الجارية تتجاوز 5868 الآن.
في عام 2018 ، زاد استهلاك الكهرباء بنسبة 0.75 ٪ ، حوالي 292.17 طن في الساعة في التركية. نظرًا لاستراتيجية خصخصة الطاقة ، تُظهر البيانات النسبة من 32٪ في عام 2002 إلى 80٪ في عام 2018 ، والمزيد والمزيد من رواد المشاريع التي بنيت في مجال الطاقة ، وأصبحت أيضًا الجزء الأكثر أهمية في شبكة التوزيع.
ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لتخفيض قيمة العملة بشكل كبير في عام 2018 ، فقد التركية حوالي الثلث. هذا جعل سعر الغاز الطبيعي ارتفع من 29.5 ٪ إلى 54 ٪. خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، سيؤثر الوضع الاقتصادي والعملة على جميع الأقسام الطبيعية (بما في ذلك الاستثمار في الضوئية). لكن تنبأت الحكومة بذلك سوف مؤسسة الضوئية الحصول على فرصة لإحياء في القريب مستقبل. كما خططوا لاستكشاف 10gw الضوئية
الطاقة الشمسية هي أهم مورد متجدد ، لكن الجزء غير المستكشف يصل إلى 500 جيجا واط. الآن ، التركية ليس لديها سبيكة السيليكون مادة السيليكون والزهر السيليكون المصنع ، ولكن لديهم حوالي 30 مصنعا. معدل الإنتاج هو 3.5 جرام. التركية لديها أيضا بعض الزجاج والإطار الضوئية مصنع ، ولكن معظمهم ما عليك سوى القيام ببعض الخطوات السهلة ، حيث لا يزال اتجاهات الاستيراد 85٪.


خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

+86-057985600735
Solar water pumps & Solar panel

Turkish photovoltaic market analysis

2019-06-21

According to the IEA data and report, the population of Turkey is around 82000000. the growth rate  kept 1% record  in the past 15 years. in order to solve the big demand of Turkish energy market, the government used to import fossil fuel but it occupied 75% in the total energy consumption. What's  more, compared with 2017,the cost of energy increased 15.6% in 2018.the running projects exceed 5868 now.


In 2018,the electricity consumption has increased 0.75%,around 292.17TWh in Turkish. because of the energy privatization strategy, the data shows the rate  from32% in 2002 to 80% in 2018,more and more entrepreneur built energy private enterprise, they also became the most important part in the distribution network.


however, in accordance with the serious currency devaluation in 2018, Turkish almost lost one third. this made natural gas price rose from 29.5% to 54%. for the next few years, the economic and currency situation will effect all the natural department (include photovoltaic investment). But the government predicted that  photovoltaic enterprise  would get opportunity to revive in the near future. they also planed to explore 10GW photovoltaic
Solar energy is the most important renewable resource, but the unexplored part reach to 500GW. 


Now, Turkish don't have silicon material silicon ingot and silicon dice factory, but they have around 30 factories. The production rate is 3.5G. Turkish also have some photovoltaic glass and frame factory, but most of them just do some easy steps , 85% still trends to import.


STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.