من المتوقع أن ترتفع الطاقة الشمسية في جنوب شرق آسيا مع انخفاض التكاليف إلى ما دون توليد الغاز الطبيعي

2020-04-01

آسيان (رابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا) أعضاء مزورة أنفسهم المحاور الصناعية الرائدة والمدفوعة بالصادرات في العقود الأخيرة. هم كانت متخلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بنشر الطاقة الشمسية وغيرها موارد الطاقة الخالية من الانبعاثات ، ومع ذلك ؛ هذا على الرغم من الالتزام تحقيق أهداف الطاقة المتجددة وتغير المناخ.

لكن تركز سنغافورة في السنوات الأخيرة على تطوير ونشر العائمة الطاقة الشمسية. وكالة المياه الوطنية في سنغافورة ، مجلس المرافق العامة (حانة) ، في يونيو أعلنت أنها تهدف إلى السعي إلى "مشاركة القطاع الخاص في نشر نظام طاقة شمسية عائم بقوة 50 ميجاوات في خزان وطني بحلول عام 2021 ". جاسبر وونغSolar Magazine Interviewee Avatar ، ال رئيس البناء والبنية التحتية ، مجموعة حلول قطاعية متحدة أشارت مجموعة مصرفية بالجملة للبنك الدولي (UOB) في مقابلة. "سيزيل نظام الطاقة الشمسية العائم الحاجة إلى إنبعاث 28000 متر أطنان من ثاني أكسيد الكربون كل عام يتم تشغيله - وهو ما يعادل الإزالة 6000 سيارة خارج طرق سنغافورة ”.

في الفلبينية البيزو (php) 2.50-5.30 (USD0.05–0.10) لكل كيلوواط / ساعة (كيلووات ساعة) باستثناء تكاليف التمويل ، الطاقة الشمسية على السطح يستطيع تقديم تكلفة أقل الطاقة من الطاقة التقليدية التي تعمل بالفحم النباتات وفتح كما بقدر 1.5 تريليون بيزو فلبيني (2.8 مليار دولار أمريكي) في الاستثمار الجديد بحلول عام 2030 ، أحمد أبرز. الطاقة الشمسية التجارية الصناعية واسعة النطاق وعلى نطاق المرافق يمكن للنباتات إنتاج الكهرباء بسعر أرخص.

خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

We supply china top 10 brand solar panels

Southeast Asian Solar Power Set to Surge as Costs Drop Below Natural-Gas Generation

2020-04-01

ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations) members have forged themselves into leading industrial and export-driven manufacturing hubs in recent decades. They have been lagging behind when it comes to deploying solar and other emissions-free energy resources, however; that despite having committed to achieving UN renewable energy and climate change goals.

But in recent years Singapore is concentrating on developing and deploying floating solar power. Singapore’s national water agency, the Public Utilities Board (PUB), in June announced it aims to seek out “private sector participation to deploy a 50-MWp floating solar PV system on a national reservoir by 2021,” Jasper Wong, the head of Construction and Infrastructure, Sector Solutions Group for United Overseas Bank’s (UOB) Wholesale Banking Group, pointed out in an interview. “The floating solar energy system will eliminate the need to emit 28,000 metric tons of carbon dioxide every year it is in operation—the equivalent to removing 6,000 cars off Singapore’s roads,” he said.

At Philippine peso (PhP) 2.50–5.30 (USD0.05–0.10) per kilowatt-hour (kWh) excluding financing costs, rooftop solar can deliver lower-cost energy than conventional coal-fired power plants and unlock as much as PhP1.5 trillion (US$2.8 billion) in new investment by 2030, Ahmed highlighted. Larger scale commercial-industrial and utility-scale solar power plants can produce electricity even more cheaply.solar PV system supplier


WELCOME TO INQUIRE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
WELCOME TO INQUIRE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.