منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

البطاريات الشمسية

/بطارية الطاقة الشمسية

بطارية الطاقة الشمسية

تعد بطارية الطاقة الشمسية جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الطاقة الشمسية حيث تتيح لك استخدام الطاقة في أيام دون أشعة الشمس وفي الليل. كلما كانت البطارية أفضل ، كلما كان بإمكانك الاستمتاع بإمداد طاقة دون انقطاع من مصدر الطاقة الشمسية.
  • تفاصيل المنتج

بطارية الطاقة الشمسية

بطارية الطاقة الشمسية النظم هي عنصر مهم في أي نظام شمسي منزلي. وجود بطارية جيدة النوعية وموثوقة يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على أقصى استفادة من النظام الشمسي الخاص بك ويمكن أن توفر المزيد من المال والطاقة.


هناك بعض الأسئلة المهمة التي لدى الكثير من الناس حول أنظمة البطاريات. ما الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه في البطارية؟ ما نوع البطاريات المتوفرة حتى لصاحب المنزل النموذجي الذي يستخدم الطاقة الشمسية؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة لأنظمة بطاريات الطاقة الشمسية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتخزين الطاقة. على سبيل المثال هناك بطاريات هلام دورة العميقة المتقدمة وحصيرة الزجاج الممتص. اعتمادًا على كمية الكهرباء التي يحتاجها منزلك وتخطط للتخزين ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار مصدر الطاقة الاحتياطية المناسب بعناية.

مهما كانت احتياجاتك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك العثور على المعدات المناسبة التي تحتاج إليها. هناك حتى خيارات للمنازل والهياكل خارج الشبكة التي تعمل بشكل مستقل تماما.

تتمتع البطاريات المتقدمة بتقنية الهلام بميزة التعامل مع ركوب الدراجات والشحن. هذا يعني عمومًا أنه سيكون لديهم "مدة صلاحية طويلة" وسيحملون ضغطًا شديدًا ويكررون الاستخدامات.

بالنسبة للتطبيقات خارج الشبكة ، قد تكون بطارية الطاقة الشمسية الجيدة مثل البطاريات ذات الدورة العميقة المغمورة. هذه سوف تصمد أمام الإجهاد البدني الفعلي (مثل الحركة ، السقوط ، إلخ) أفضل بكثير من معظم البطاريات وغالبًا ما يتم بناؤها بأسلوب z ، مما يضمن أعلى المتانة لعمر افتراضي أطول
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

شركتنا هي مؤسسة الصب يموت مع وظائف متكاملة للتصميم والتطوير وتصنيع القالب ، وإنتاج يموت الصب ، وتصنيع الآلات الدقيقة والمعالجة السطحية.
غيغاواط سلسلة العميقة بطارية agm دورة

غيغاهرتز عميق دورة agm البطارية

تعد بطارية الطاقة الشمسية جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الطاقة الشمسية حيث تتيح لك استخدام الطاقة في أيام دون أشعة الشمس وفي الليل. كلما كانت البطارية أفضل ، كلما كان بإمكانك الاستمتاع بإمداد طاقة دون انقطاع من مصدر الطاقة الشمسية.

بطارية هلام سلسلة أنبوبي gwzv

البطارية الشمسية gwzv12-200

تعد بطارية الطاقة الشمسية جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الطاقة الشمسية حيث تتيح لك استخدام الطاقة في أيام دون أشعة الشمس وفي الليل. كلما كانت البطارية أفضل ، كلما كان بإمكانك الاستمتاع بإمداد طاقة دون انقطاع من مصدر الطاقة الشمسية.

gwg سلسلة عميق دورة بطارية هلام

غيغوغرام عميق دورة هلام البطارية

تعد بطارية الطاقة الشمسية جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الطاقة الشمسية حيث تتيح لك استخدام الطاقة في أيام دون أشعة الشمس وفي الليل. كلما كانت البطارية أفضل ، كلما كان بإمكانك الاستمتاع بإمداد طاقة دون انقطاع من مصدر الطاقة الشمسية.

أعلى العلامة التجارية أحادية وبولي الألواح الشمسية من الصين

280 واط 290 واط 300 واط 310 واط الألواح الشمسية أحادية 60 خلايا

نحن ننتج كمية كبيرة من الألواح الشمسية لدينا العلامة التجارية الخاصة والعملاء تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، ونحن نتعاون مع أفضل 10 علامات تجارية من الصين ، لذلك لدينا دائما الألواح الشمسية الأسهم من jinko solar، trina solar، yingli solar، canadian solar، gcl solar، rose solar، hareon solar q cell / hanwha ldk إلخ

غيغاواط سلسلة العميقة بطارية agm دورة

غيغاهرتز عميق دورة agm البطارية

تعد بطارية الطاقة الشمسية جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الطاقة الشمسية حيث تتيح لك استخدام الطاقة في أيام دون أشعة الشمس وفي الليل. كلما كانت البطارية أفضل ، كلما كان بإمكانك الاستمتاع بإمداد طاقة دون انقطاع من مصدر الطاقة الشمسية.

المورد منتجات الطاقة الشمسية

ضوء الشمسي gwl005

5 ساعات وقت التشغيل. يتوهج في الظلام ، من السهل العثور على ضوء الشمس في الظلام ، واستخدامه دون عقبات في الليل. ip65 مقاومة للماء. لوحة للطاقة الشمسية المتكاملة مغلفة الحيوانات الأليفة يجعل ل freedesign المدمجة والمتاعب ، والحفاظ على ضوء الشمس جاهز من أي وقت مضى لأي استخدام في الهواء الطلق.

خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

+86-057985600735
Solar water pumps & Solar panel
Products
Home /

Solar Battery

/Solar Power Battery

Solar Power Battery

Solar power battery is a crucial part of the solar power system as it lets you use power in days without sunshine and at night. The better the battery, the longer you can enjoy uninterupted power supply from the solar source.
  • Product Details

Solar Power Battery

Solar power battery systems are an important component of any home solar system. Having a good quality and reliable battery means you can get the most out of your solar system and can save even more money and energy. 


There are some important questions a lot of people have about battery systems though. What should you look for in a battery? What type of batteries are even available for the typical home owner using solar energy? Read on to learn a lot more. 

There are many different types of solar power battery systems you can use for storing energy. For example there are advanced gel deep cycle batteries and absorbed glass mat. Depending on how much electricity your home needs and you plan on storing, you’ll need to carefully pick the appropriate back up energy source. 

No matter how big or small your needs are you can still find the suitable equipment you need. There are even options for off-grid homes and structures that run completely independently. 

Advanced gel technology batteries have the advantage of dealing with rigorous cycling and charging. This means generally they’ll have a longer “shelf life” and will hold up to high stress and repeat uses. 

For off-grid applications a good solar power battery might be something like the flooded deep cycle batteries. These will hold up to actual physical stress (like movement, dropping, etc.) much better than most batteries and are often constructed in a z-grid fashion, ensuring top durability for a longer life span
STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Our company is a die-casting enterprise with integrated functions of design and development, mould manufacturing, die-casting production, precision machining and surface treatment.
GWZ SERIES-DEEP CYCLE AGM BATTERY

GWZ DEEP CYCLE AGM BATTERY

Solar power battery is a crucial part of the solar power system as it lets you use power in days without sunshine and at night. The better the battery, the longer you can enjoy uninterupted power supply from the solar source.

GWZV SERIES-TUBULAR GEL BATTERY

Solar Battery GWZV12-200

Solar power battery is a crucial part of the solar power system as it lets you use power in days without sunshine and at night. The better the battery, the longer you can enjoy uninterupted power supply from the solar source.

GWG SERIES-DEEP CYCLE GEL BATTERY

GWG DEEP CYCLE GEL BATTERY

Solar power battery is a crucial part of the solar power system as it lets you use power in days without sunshine and at night. The better the battery, the longer you can enjoy uninterupted power supply from the solar source.

AC Pump with inverter supplier

AC Deepwell Submersible Pump 4" 4ZD6

The AC type with inverter has facilities to work both by solar and by grid power AC, or generator while there is no sunshine or night

Solar Products supplier

Solar Lantern GWL001

This solar lantern product features extra large and long-life LED light with 360-degree illumination;The general take-around & stationary replacement for the kerosene lamp;Best for affordable basic lighting and suitable for donation to displaced households;Dual charging with solar and AC  charger.

Solar panel poly

260w 270w 280w poly solar panel 60 cell

We produce large quantity of our own brand and customer OEM solar panels and  we cooperate with top 10 brands of china, so always have stock solar panels of Jinko solar, Trina solar, Yingli solar, Canadian solar, Gcl solar , risen solar , Hareon solar Q cell /Hanwha LDK etc.

STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.