هام! 1 ، تم تحويل 372 مضخة ري في بنغلاديش إلى طاقة شمسية.

2019-11-09

في الآونة الأخيرة ، 1 ، 372 مضخات الري في بنغلاديش تم تحويلها إلى طاقة شمسية بطاقة 30 ميجاوات. يقول المسؤولون في الإدارة إن التخفيضات الضريبية المتعلقة بهذه الأنظمة سيتم الانتهاء منها قريبًا.


خلال موسم الري في بنغلاديش من يناير إلى أبريل ، تستخدم المضخات الشمسية الكهرباء التي تولدها لأغراض رئيسية ، لكن خلال العام التالي (خاصة خلال درجات الحرارة المرتفعة من مايو إلى أكتوبر) ، يسمح القياس الصافي لأصحاب المضخات الشمسية باستخدام بيع الكهرباء الزائدة إلى الشبكة للحصول على الدخل.


يقول المسؤولون الحكوميون إن مضخات الديزل في البلاد والتي يبلغ حجمها 1.34 مليون دولار تستهلك مليار دولار من الوقود سنويًا ، وأن 240 ألف شبكة من شبكات الطاقة تضيف 1.5 جيجاوات من الطاقة إلى الشبكة يوميًا خلال موسم الري.


وقال مسؤولو الطاقة إن القروض منخفضة الفائدة من شركة تطوير البنية التحتية المملوكة للدولة موّلت 1،473 مضخة ري تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في نهاية يونيو. يهدف مشروع idcol إلى تثبيت 50.000 مضخة شمسية بحلول عام 2025 من خلال برنامج المضخة الشمسية الذي يدعمه العالم. البنوك والشراكات العالمية والمؤسسات المؤسسية.


قال مسؤول كبير في هيئة تنمية الطاقة المستدامة والمتجددة في بنغلاديش (سريدا) إنهم يريدون استبدال نظام طاقة الديزل بمضخة شمسية بقوة 150 ميجاوات.

-----

ييوو غرينواي عفريت & أمبير ؛ شارك إكسب ، المحدودة واحدة وقف المورد ل الري بالطاقة الشمسية والطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة المنزلية .


خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

+86-057985600735
Solar water pumps & Solar panel

Signifcant ! 1, 372 irrigation pumps in Bangladesh were converted into solar energy.

2019-11-09

Recently, 1, 372 irrigation pumps in Bangladesh were converted into solar energy with a capacity of 30 megawatts.Administration officials say tax deductions related to such systems will soon be finalized.


During the irrigation season in Bangladesh from January to April, the solar pumps use the electricity they generate for major purposes, but during the following year (especially during the high temperatures from may to October) the net metering allows the owners of the solar pumps to sell excess electricity to the grid for income.


Government officials say the country's 1.34 million diesel pumps consume $1 billion of fuel a year, and 240,000 grid power systems add 1.5 gigawatts of capacity to the grid each day during the irrigation season.


Low-interest loans from the state-owned infrastructure development company financed 1,473solar-powered irrigation pumpsas of the end of June, power officials said.IDCOL aims to install 50,000 solar pumps by 2025 through its solar pump program, which is supported by the world's Banks, global partnerships and institutional foundations.


A senior official with Bangladesh's sustainable andrenewable energydevelopment authority (SREDA) said they wanted to replace the diesel power system with a 150-megawatt solar pump.

-----

YIWU GREENWAY IMP & EXP CO., LTD -one stop supplier for solar irrigation and solar off grid home systems.


STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.