بحث
الصفحة الرئيسية / easy-to-carry-and-use
  • المورد منتجات الطاقة الشمسية

    ضوء الشمسي gwl005

    5 ساعات وقت التشغيل. يتوهج في الظلام ، من السهل العثور على ضوء الشمس في الظلام ، واستخدامه دون عقبات في الليل. ip65 مقاومة للماء. لوحة للطاقة الشمسية المتكاملة مغلفة الحيوانات الأليفة يجعل ل freedesign المدمجة والمتاعب ، والحفاظ على ضوء الشمس جاهز من أي وقت مضى لأي استخدام في الهواء الطلق.

    Hot Tags :

    قراءة المزيد
  • المورد منتجات الطاقة الشمسية

    مقبس والمكونات

    لسهولة disconect الشمسية2/3/4/5/6 دبابيس 5 أ - 60 أمنتجات المصنع تعاوننا

    Hot Tags :

    قراءة المزيد
  • DC فرش المضخة الشمسية

    فرش PM المضخة الشمسية مع كونترولر

    لدينا نموذج نوع:GWBL-3SPL-3",GWBL-4SPL-4",GWBL-4SSL 6SSL 4"&6"S. الصلب ، GWBL-4SPL DC 4", GWBL-QDX, GWBL-CPM. ميزة المياه بالطاقة الشمسية مضخة 1. مع كفاءة عالية المغناطيسية الدائمة موتور ، وتحسين الكفاءة بنسبة 15%-30% 2. وحماية البيئة والطاقة النظيفة ، يكون مدعوم من قبل كل من الألواح الشمسية وبطارية 3. أكثر من حماية تحميل, تحت حماية الحمل ، قفل الدوار الحماية, الحماية الحرارية 4. مع MPPT وظيفة 5. حياة أطول بكثير من المعتاد AC الماء مضخة. 6. حسنا خزان فارغ وظيفة كاملة التطبيق الميداني هذه مضخة المياه المستخدمة في الري والزراعة ، كما تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمياه الشرب و المياه الحية استخدام

    Hot Tags : DC كث مكشوف DC مضخة مع contorller DC فرش مضخة المكره البلاستيك DC brshless مضخة مع المراقب الداخلي

    قراءة المزيد
  • ac المضخة الشمسية فرش

    ac المضخة الشمسية فرش

    ميزة لمضخة المياه الشمسية 1. مع كفاءة عالية المغناطيسي الدائم المحرك ، تحسين الكفاءة 15٪ -30٪ 2. حماية البيئة ، والطاقة النظيفة ، يمكن مدعوم من كل من الألواح الشمسية والبطارية 3. حماية الحمل الزائد ، حماية تحت الحمل ، حماية الدوار الدوار ، الحماية الحرارية 4. مع وظيفة MPPT 5. حياة أطول بكثير من المياه العادية AC مضخة. 6. وظيفة كاملة للدبابات الفارغة مجال التطبيق تستخدم مضخة المياه هذه في ري الزراعة ، وتستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع لمياه الشرب واستخدام المياه الحية
    قراءة المزيد
[  ما مجموعه  1  ]

خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

Search
Home / easy-to-carry-and-use
  • Solar Products supplier

    Solar Light GWL005

    5 hours run time. Glow-in-the-dark,it's easy to find the solar light in the dark,and use it without obstacles at night. IP65 Water-resistant. PET laminated integrated solar panel makes for a compact and hassle-freedesign,keep solar light ever-ready for any outdoor usage.

    Hot Tags : Solar wall light Solar street lights Easy to carry and use

    Read more
  • Solar Products supplier

    SOCKET AND PLUG

    FOR EASY DISCONECT SOLAR 2/3/4/5/6 PINS 5A - 60A Our cooperation factory products

    Hot Tags : PLUG PLUG AND SOCKET SOCKET

    Read more
  • DC BRUSHLESS SOLAR PUMP

    BRUSHLESS PM SOLAR PUMP WITH CONTROLER

    WE HAVE MODEL TYPE OF:GWBL-3SPL-3",GWBL-4SPL-4",GWBL-4SSL 6SSL 4"&6"S.STEEL, GWBL-4SPL DC 4", GWBL-QDX,  GWBL-CPM. ADVANTAGE FOR SOLAR WATER PUMP 1. With high efficiency permanent magnetic motor, efficiency improved 15%-30% 2. Environmental protection, clean energy, can be powered by both solar panel and battery 3. Over-load protection, under-load protection, lock-rotor protection, thermal protection 4. With MPPT function 5. Much longer life than the normal AC water pump. 6. Well empty tank full function APPLICATION FIELD These water pump are used in irrigation of agriculture ,and also widely used for drinking water and living water use

    Hot Tags : DC brushless pump with DC contorller DC brushless pump with plastic impeller DC brshless pump with internal controller

    Read more
  • AC/DC Brushless Solar Pump

    AC/DC Brushless Solar Pump

    ADVANTAGE FOR SOLAR WATER PUMP 1. With high efficiency permanent magnetic motor, efficiency improved 15%-30% 2. Environmental protection, clean energy, can be powered by both solar panel and battery 3. Over-load protection, under-load protection, lock-rotor protection, thermal protection 4. With MPPT function 5. Much longer life than the normal AC water pump. 6. Well empty tank full function APPLICATION FIELD These water pump are used in irrigation of agriculture ,and also widely used for drinking water and living water use
    Read more
[  A total of  1  ]

WELCOME TO INQUIRE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
WELCOME TO INQUIRE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.