الصين من المتوقع أن تثبيت 33.4 جيجاواط من الطاقة الشمسية بحلول عام 2020

2020-07-27

لعام 2020 ، بيانات وتحليلات شركة GlobalData قد خفضت توقعاتها الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية منشآت في الصين من 40 GW المتوقع في وقت سابق (قبل الوباء) إلى الآن حوالي 33.4 GW, بسبب COVID-19 اندلاع وأثره. في العالم أكبر سوق الطاقة الشمسية الانتهاء 2019 في 30.1 GW

شرح موقفها لهذا 6.6 GW الانخفاض المتوقع في المنشآت لهذا العام ، GlobalData نقاط أن الوباء اضطر العديد من المناطق الصناعية جيانغسو ، قوانغدونغ ، انهوى ، وتشجيانغ في الصين إلى وقف العمليات لبعض الوقت. هذا اضطراب في تصنيع الطاقة الشمسية الجزء قد تفاقمت من جراء إغلاق والحجر الصحي القيود تباطؤ معدلات الإنتاج من المكونات. GlobalData يرى هذا خلق تأثير الدومينو عبر السوق العالمية للطاقة الشمسية.

هذه العوامل ، فإنه يقول ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي إلى نقص في وحدات والتي من شأنها زيادة الضغط على إنجاز المشروع المواعيد خاصة لتلك التي هي مؤهلة للحصول على إعانات من الدولة.

على الرغم من أن الدولة قد منح ملحقات GlobalData المخاوف بعض مطوري المشروع قد تتخلى عن مشاريعها تماما.

"في الصين ، قدرة الإضافات من المرجح أن تكون نابعة والعديد من المشاريع التي من المتوقع أن تواجه مؤكدة التأخير بسبب الظروف غير المسبوقة. الطلب العالمي على الطاقة الشمسية معدات المتوقع إلى الانخفاض بسبب التباطؤ الاقتصادي وعدم وجود رأس المال يجري تطوير المشروع" ، وقال GlobalData كبار السلطة المحلل Somik داس. "ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن الاقتصاد الصيني يظهر الوليدة المبكر علامات على التعافي من آثار الوباء ، يمكن توقع أن الحكومة سوف تسعى إلى الحصول على هذه الصناعة مرة أخرى في الشكل."

وجهات نظر مختلفة في 2020 الشمسية الطلب في الصين

في أوائل نيسان / أبريل عام 2020 الندوة التي نظمتها TaiyangNews, واتفق المتحدثون على أن COVID-19 تأثير على الصين بل تؤثر سلبا العالمية للطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية القطاع ، بيد أن ممثلين من LONGi الشمسية و Ginlong سوليس كانت متفائل من التقارير القطرية حول 40 جيجاوات من الإضافات السنوية خلال هذا العام. BloombergNEF بيد أن المحافظ في توقعاتها تتوقع بين 26.2 GW إلى 36.7 GW من قدرة البلاد

شهر IHS ماركيت خفضت بشكل كبير لها 2020 PV توقعات 105 GW من 142 GW ولكن خلافا GlobalData ، مرفوع توقعات الصين إلى 45 GW حديثا من القدرة المركبة.

............


ييوو غرين IMP &أمبير ؛ EXP CO. ، LTD واحد وقف مورد الطاقة الشمسية في الري و الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة أنظمة المنزل. بجانب العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا نحن أيضا وكلاء الوحيد من الصين أعلى العلامات التجارية مثل Shimge مضخة ، Shiyuan مضخة ، Invt العاكس.مرحبا بكم في شركتنا!

خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

China expected to install 33.4gw solar in 2020

2020-07-27

For the year 2020, data and analytics firm GlobalData has lowered its forecast for solar PV installations in China from 40 GW expected earlier (before the pandemic) to now about 33.4 GW, due to the COVID-19 outbreak and its impact. The world’s largest solar market finished 2019 at 30.1 GW

Explaining its position for this 6.6 GW drop in expected installations for the year, GlobalData points out that the pandemic forced several industrial areas of Jiangsu, Guangdong, Anhui, and Zhejiang provinces in China to halt operations for some time. This disruption in the solar manufacturing segment has been compounded by shutdowns and quarantine restrictions, slowing down the production rates of components. GlobalData sees this creating a domino effect across the global solar market.

These factors, it argues, are expected to lead to a shortage of modules which would further push the project completion deadlines especially for those that are eligible to receive state subsidies.

Even though the state may grant extensions, GlobalData fears some project developers may abandon their projects altogether.

“Within China, the capacity additions are likely to be stemmed and many projects are expected to face uncertain delays, due to the unprecedented circumstances. The global demand for solar equipment is expected to decline, because of the economic slowdown and the lack of capital to undertake new project development,” said GlobalData’s Senior Power Analyst Somik Das. “However, as soon as the Chinese economy shows nascent and early signs of recovery from the effects of the pandemic, it can be expected that the government would strive to get the industry back in shape.”

Different views on 2020 solar demand in China

In an early April 2020 webinar organized by TaiyangNews, panelists agreed that the COVID-19 impact on China will indeed negatively influence the global solar PV sector, however, representatives from LONGi solar and Ginlong Solis were optimistic of the country reporting around 40 GW of annual additions during this year. BloombergNEF was, however, conservative in its forecast expecting between 26.2 GW to 36.7 GW of capacity for the country

A month back, IHS Markit dramatically slashed its 2020 PV forecast to 105 GW from 142 GW but, unlike GlobalData, it upped its outlook for China to 45 GW of newly installed capacity.

............


YIWU GREENWAY IMP & EXP CO., LTD,one stop supplier for solar irrigation and solar off grid home systems. Beside our own brand we are also sole agents of china top brands like Shimge pump, Shiyuan pump, Invt inverter.welcome to our company!

WELCOME TO INQUIRE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
WELCOME TO INQUIRE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.