الصين تهدف 300 ميغاواط من الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية لتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية بين عام 2021 إلى 2025

2020-06-11

الحكومة الصينية قد تكون تبحث في أكبر دور الطاقة النظيفة في توجيه اقتصادها على مدى 5 سنوات القادمة تحت البلد 14 الخطة الخمسية. خلال المداولات التي تجري الإدارة لإصلاح الأهداف في إطار الخطة ممثل المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب (مجلس الشعب) ، تساو Renxian وقد أوصى استهداف الحد الأدنى من 300 ميغاواط من الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية لتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية في هذه الفترة.

الصين حاليا تحت 13 خمس سنوات خطة المقرر أن تنتهي في عام 2020. 5 سنوات القادمة (2021-2025) متابعة أهداف مجلس الشعب يوافق على. التوصية يتضمن أيضا إضافة على الأقل 150 جيجاوات توليد الطاقة من الرياح قدرة ذكرت بولاريس الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية الشبكة.

Renxian كما اقترح البلاد زيادة الوقود غير الأحفوري في استهلاك الطاقة إلى 25% التي يتعين تحقيقها بحلول عام 2030 مزيد من دفع ما يصل إلى 50% بحلول عام 2050. حاليا ، هذا الهدف بنسبة 15% بحلول عام 2020 و 20% بحلول عام 2030 ، حسب الطاقة الوطنية الإدارة (NEA).

كما في التوصيات ، ينبغي أن الصين مرة أخرى مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة مع تخزين الطاقة عنصر تشجيع المتجددة في إنتاج الهيدروجين المبادرات و الأساس في وضع الطاقة النظيفة وإنتاج سلسلة التوريد عبر طولا وعرضا.

كما من الآن ، التوصيات هي مجرد مقترحات. مجلس الشعب حاليا عقد اجتماعه السنوي.

حتى نهاية آذار / مارس عام 2020 ، الصين الإجمالية تثبيت الطاقة الشمسية طاقة 208 GW من 802 جيجاوات من الطاقة المتجددة القدرات. على نيا تسعى أيضا التعليقات وردود الفعل على مشروع إنشاء التفاصيل وتحسين المدى الطويل آلية الطاقة النظيفة الاستهلاك حتى 19 يونيو ، عام 2020.

-----

ييوو غرين IMP EXP CO. ، LTD -وقفة واحدة المورد الطاقة الشمسية في الري و الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة أنظمة المنزل .


خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

China Could Aim For 300 GW Of New Solar PV Power Generation Capacity Between 2021 To 2025

2020-06-11

The Chinese government may be looking at a bigger role for clean energy in steering its economy over the next 5 years under the country’s 14th Five-Year Plan. During deliberations being conducted by the administration to fix up the targets under the plan, a representative of the National People’s Congress (NPC), Cao Renxian has recommended targeting a minimum of 300 GW of new solar PV power generation capacity in the period.

China is currently under its 13th Five-Year Plan due to come to an end in 2020. The next 5 years (2021-2025) will pursue the objectives NPC agrees on. The recommendation also includes adding at least 150 GW of new wind power generation capacity, reported Polaris Solar PV Network.

Renxian has also suggested the country increase its non-fossil fuel energy consumption to 25% to be achieved by 2030 and further push it up to 50% by 2050. Currently, this target is set at 15% by 2020 and 20% by 2030, as per the National Energy Administration (NEA).

As per the recommendations, China should back renewable energy projects with an energy storage component, encourage renewable hydrogen production initiatives and basically put in place a clean power production and supply chain across its length and breadth.

As of now, the recommendations are just that, proposals. The NPC is currently holding its annual meeting.

Till the end of March 2020, China’s total installed solar power capacity was 208 GW out of 802 GW of renewable energy capacity. The NEA is also seeking comments and feedback on a draft that details establishing and improving a long term mechanism for clean energy consumption till June 19, 2020.

-----

YIWU GREENWAY IMP EXP CO., LTD-one stop supplier for solar irrigation and solar off grid home systems.


WELCOME TO INQUIRE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
WELCOME TO INQUIRE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.