+86-057985600735

مركز المنتج

الطاقة الشمسية greenway المشترك ، المحدودة ، وتقع في تشجيانغ ، الصين. مزود حل محطة واحدة والشركة المصنعة لأنظمة الري الشمسية.

لماذا أخترتنا

نحن الشركة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن توفر لك حل محطة واحدة لنظام الري الشمسي بأكمله ، وقمنا بتثبيت أكثر من400000 أنظمة ضخ المياه بالطاقة الشمسية في السنوات الأربع الماضية في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وشرق آسيا.
16
16
التاريخ
500
500
قاعدة التصنيع (مو)
100
100
فريقنا
معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

义乌格卫进出口有限公司 YIWU GREENWAY IMP & EXP CO., LTD (Greenway Solar Energy Co., LTD ) ، تقع في تشجيانغ الصين ، المورد محطة واحدة للري الشمسية وأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة المنزلية. بجانب علامتنا التجارية الخاصة ، نحن الوكلاء الوحيدون لأكبر العلامات التجارية في الصين مثل مضخة shimge ، مضخة shiyuan ، العاكس invt. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي فرشاة العاصمة الشمسية مضخة غاطسة ، مضخة غاطسة الشمسية العاصمة فرش ، ac 220 فولت / 380 فولت مضخة غاطسة ، ac / dc مضخة المياه الشمسية العاكس ، شمسي نظام المنزل ، أحادية وبولي العلامات التجارية الجديدة والصين أعلى الأسهم الألواح الشمسية. نحن الشركة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تعطيك واحدة وقف الحل للري النظام الشمسي كله ، ونحن قمت بتركيب أكثر من 400000 نظام لمضخات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية في السنوات الأربع الماضية الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وشرق آسيا. مضخات المياه بالطاقة الشمسية : لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من مضخات المياه من الاستخدام المنزلي إلى المزارع والري ، 1 M3H التدفق إلى 120 M3H ، 20 متر إلى 300 متر الرأس. لدينا العاكس للطاقة الشمسية هو مصمم بنظام mppt ، العمل في نقاط الضعف يحب الأيام الغائمة ، صباحًا و بعد الظهر. يبدأ السيارات ويتوقف النظام ، خزان كامل نظام البئر فارغة. ال مضخة غاطسة تصميم خاص فرش مصممة خصيصا للطاقة الشمسية ، ذلك لديه حياة طويلة الجودة مع ضمان 2 سنوات ، والألواح الشمسية البارعة وتكلف أقل جدا قطعة من الألواح الشمسية ، في حين أن نوع ac مع العاكس لديه مرافق للعمل على حد سواء عن طريق الطاقة الشمسية وشبكة التيار المتردد ، أو مولد أثناء وجوده ليس أشعة الشمس أو الليل ، كما قدمنا غاطسة فرشاة الشمسية الشمسية مضخة مصممة خصيصا للاستخدام المنزلي وتلك المناطق ذات الاقتصاد المنخفض ، ذلك يمكن أن تعمل فقط مع 1 قطعة أو قطعتين من الألواح الشمسية من 72cell. لوحة شمسية : ونحن ننتج كمية كبيرة من العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا والألواح الشمسية OEM العملاء. ولدينا دائمًا لوحة شمسية ضخمة من أفضل 10 علامات تجارية مثل jinko الشمسية ، ترينا الشمسية ، ينجلي الشمسية ، الشمسية الكندية ، gcl الشمسية ، ارتفع الشمسية ، hareon الشمسية ف خلية / هانوا ldk إلخ نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية : نحن متخصصون في المنزل العاكس للطاقة الشمسية ، خارج الشبكة ، على الشبكة ، محولات النسخ الاحتياطي ووحدة التحكم بالشحن بالطاقة الشمسية ، مصباح الطاقة الشمسية ، الجدار الشمسي منتجات الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة وغيرها ؛ يمكنك زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت لمزيد من المعلومات.

منتوجات جديدة

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مضخة غاطسة بالفرشاة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، مضخة غاطسة بدون فرش تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، ومضخة غاطسة 220v / 380v ، ومضخة ضخ المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ac / dc ، ونظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية ، ومونو وبولي ، وألواح الطاقة الشمسية الجديدة ذات العلامات التجارية الصينية.
  • منتجات

    منتجات

    منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي مضخة غاطسة الشمسية العاصمة فرشاة ، مضخة غاطسة الشمسية العاصمة فرش ، مضخة غاطسة 220 فولت / 380 فولت ، ac / dc مضخة المياه الشمسية العاكس ، نظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية ، أحادية وبولي العلامات التجارية الجديدة والصين أعلى الأسهم الألواح الشمسية.

  • تعاون

    تعاون

    نحن نبحث عن شريك تعاون طويل الأجل ، وكيل العلامة التجارية ، وكيل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، والموزعين الأقوياء لكل منطقة ، والتي يمكننا العودة إلى الدعم مرة أخرى والنمو معًا ، إذا كنت على استعداد لتكون شريكنا يتيح لك التحدث بشكل أكبر.

  • أخبار

    أخبار

    رؤية أحدث الأخبار حول التكنولوجيا الضوئية لدينا والعالم.

  • الخدمات

    الخدمات

    نحن نوفر نظام الري الشمسي بالكامل ونظام الطاقة الشمسية المنزلية بالكامل ، ويمكننا أن نقدم لك خدمة ما بعد البيع ويمكن لمهندسينا مساعدتك في إعداد نظامك الشمسي عبر الإنترنت. & nbsp؛

أحدث الأخبار

شركة جرينواي للطاقة الشمسية ، المحدودة ، وتقع في تشجيانغ ، الصين. وقفة واحدة مزود الحل و الشركة المصنعة لأنظمة الري الشمسية.
Jul 31, 2019

 سوف انتاج الطاقة الشمسية خلية زيادة كبيرة

 تجربة جديدة تبين أن الطاقة سوف معدل تحويل الخلايا الشمسية زيادة كبيرة ، وسائل الإعلام الأجنبية ذكرت. هناك حد مطلق للكفاءة الكلية لأي الخلية الشمسية التقليدية القائمة على السيليكون ، جزئيا لأن كل فوتو...

Read More
 سوف انتاج الطاقة الشمسية خلية زيادة كبيرة

خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر

يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.
خطوات نحو المستقبل الأخضر طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يرجى القراءة ، البقاء المنشورة ، الاشتراك ، ونحن نرحب بكم لإخبارنا برأيك.

+86-057985600735

Product center

Greenway Solar Energy Co., LTD, located in Zhejiang, China. The one stop solution provider and manufacturer of solar irrigation systems.  

Why choose us

We are the only company can give you one stop solution for solar irrigation whole system, and we have installed more than 400,000 solar water pump systems in last four years in middle east and Africa and east Asia.
16
16
History
500
500
Manufacturing Base(mu)
100
100
Our Team
About Us

About Us

义乌格卫进出口有限公司 YIWU GREENWAY IMP & EXP CO., LTD (Greenway Solar Energy Co., LTD),  located in zhejiang china, the one stop supplier for solar irrigation and solar off grid home systems. Beside our own brand we are also sole agents of china top brands like Shimge pump, Shiyuan pump, Invt inverter. Our main products are Solar Dc brush submersible pump, Solar Dc brushless submersible pump, AC 220V / 380V submersible pump, AC/DC solar water pump inverter, Solar home system, Mono and Poly new and china top brands Stock solar panels. We are the only company can give you one stop solution for solar irrigation whole system ,and we have installed more than 400,000 solar water pump systems in last four years in middle east and Africa and east Asia. Solar Water Pumps : We have big range of water pumps from home use to farms and irrigation, 1 m3h flow to 120 m3h, 20 meter to 300 meter head. Our solar inverter is designed with MPPT system, working at weak points likes cloudy days, morning and afternoon. Auto starts and stops system, full tank empty well system. the brushless special design submersible pump is specially designed for solar ,it has long life durable quality with 2 years warranty ,consummating solar panels and cost very less pieces of solar panel, while the AC type with inverter has facilities to work both by solar and by grid power AC ,or generator while there is no sunshine or night ,we also brought economical solar brush submersible pump specially designed for home use and those areas with lower economy , it only can work with 1 piece or two pieces of solar panel of 72cell. Solar panel : we produce large quantity of our own brand and customer OEM solar panels. And we always have huge stock solar panel of top 10 brands like Jinko solar, Trina solar, Yingli solar, Canadian solar, Gcl solar, risen solar, Hareon solar Q cell /Hanwha LDK etc.  Solar home system : we are specialized in home solar inverter, off grid, on grid, backup’s inverters and solar charge controller, solar torchlight, solar wall light and other solar products; you can visit our website for more information.

Hot Products

Our main products are Solar Dc brush submersible pump , Solar Dc brushless submersible pump , AC 220V / 380V submersible pump , AC/DC solar water pump inverter , Solar home system , Mono and Poly new and china top brands Stock solar panels.
  • Products

    Products

    Our main products are Solar Dc brush submersible pump, Solar Dc brushless submersible pump, AC 220V / 380V submersible pump, AC/DC solar water pump inverter, Solar home system, Mono and Poly new and china top brands Stock solar panels.

  • Cooperation

    Cooperation

    We are looking for long term cooperation partner ,brand agent , OEM agent ,and strong distributors for each area, which we can back to back support and grow together ,if you are willing to be our partener lets talk further.

  • News

    News

    See the lastest news about our and world photovoltaic technology.

  • Service

    Service

    We provide the whole solar irrigation and whole solar home system, we can give you aftersale service and our engineers can help you set up your solar system online. 

Latest News

Greenway Solar Energy Co., LTD, located in Zhejiang, China. The one stop solution provider and manufacturer of solar irrigation systems. 
Aug 29, 2019

Vietnam encourages renewable energy development

 Deputy Prime Minister Trinh Dinh Dung has stated that the Vietnamese government always encourages the development and effective use of renewable energies, towards sustainable socio-economic deve...

Read More
Vietnam encourages renewable energy development

STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE

Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.
STEPS TOWARD GREEN FUTURE Request a free quote
Please read on,stay posted,subscribe,and we welcome you to tell us what you think.